Eco-Friendly Icosahedron

Here is another Origami Icosahedron I made.

 

Nothing much.
Be Green!

 

This time, I used recycled paper, for two reasons. Firstly, because it’s environmentally friendly (duh) and also because the variation of the patterns in each square would make it nicer.

I really don’t know what else I can add here…

I did this mostly in school, while waiting for today’s Art Club meeting to start. A lot of people asked me what I was making, but I really didn’t know how to explain it.

That’s all for now.

– Wesley M. Lincoln

Leave a Reply

